



The European Stroke Organisation declares that the

San Pedro de Alcantara University Hospital Caceres / Spain

has been awarded the status of official

certified ESO Stroke Unit

Prof. Peter Kelly ESO President

Dr. Else Charlotte Sandset ESO Secretary General Prof. Dr. Diederik Dippel Chair of the ESO Stroke Unit Committee